Flower

For guests 14 years and older

Adults-only

 

A hotel only for adults? Why is that?

Of course, we love children! But once in a while, adults simply want to be with other adults. We simply want to offer you the best holiday experience.

Whether you're a freedom-loving single, a couple seeking peace and quiet or active best friends, romanticists, sports fans or foodies, we have perfectly tailored our offers to the needs and wishes of adults. This way, you feel at home, can spend some romantic time as a couple or alone and simply forget your everyday life with all of its obligations.

Das Aunhamer Suite & Spa Hotel is your personal oasis of peace and the adults-only hotel in Lower Bavarian Bad Griesbach.

Culinary enjoyment

Our gourmet cuisine, regional, sustainable and with that special kick!

 

Culinary enjoyment is the most important part of a successful holiday. Even people who are grumpy in the morning will get out of bed here, because the scent of our lavish breakfast with regional and international specialities wafts through the hotel's corridors. In addition to everything the heart desires for breakfast, we also offer organic products and, of course, a gluten-free and lactose-free area.

In the afternoon, little snacks and homemade cakes, from sweet to hearty, await you at our Café Francesca.
In the evening, it's the gourmets turn. At the Restaurant Francesca, we serve modern soul food. Regional, Lower Bavarian products are transformed into international dishes.

Irresistible half board meals or our small but excellent à la carte selection are pleasurable ways for you to start your evening, before finishing it off with lounge beats and musical vibes at Bruno's Bar.

Learn more

Active & Outdoors

A rolling stone gathers no moss

 

Activity is simply part of a relaxing holiday. You can feel yourself becoming one with your body and your energy returning. Whether indoors or outdoors, at Das Aunhamer, you will always find the right athletic activity.

You can strengthen your health in our own hotel facilities and pools at our fitness and yoga courses. Nature lovers are in exactly the right place in Bad Griesbach. Explore the peaks of Lower Bavaria and the hills of Bavarian Tuscany while hiking or biking through the Rottal, the Danube Valley or the nearby Bavarian Forest. Guests who want even more adrenalin can get their boost while canyoning, climbing or skydiving.

Learn more

Region

Excursions, tradition, culture & homeland

 

Lower Bavaria has a lot to offer. Our hotel, Das Aunhamer, is located in the middle of the Bavarian spa region, surrounded by the Bavarian Forest in the idyllic Rottal. In addition to the unique natural surroundings, mountains and many sights, there is also plenty of culture. The three-river city, Passau, invites you to take an excursion and see the sights.

Museums, galleries and architecture are just waiting to be explored. And if you want to experience a real traditional Bavarian folk festival, the Karpfhamer Folk Festival and the Staubinger Gäuboden Festival are the right places to start during your stay in Bad Griesbach.

Learn more

Flower

Das Aunhamer
The Bavarian-casual adults-only hotel in Bad Griesbach

In the middle of Lower Bavaria, near the Bavarian Forest and the three-country border, we combine traditional Bavarian culture with modern flair and a stylish interior. Simply leave your everyday life behind. Have a good time and relax and enjoy the casual atmosphere. Das Aunhamer Suite & Spa Hotel is for anyone who wants to have both an active and relaxing holiday; it's the place to be in Bad Griesbach. Countless athletic activities in the region invite you to lose yourself completely in the here and now. Hiking in Rottal, the Danube Valley or the Bavarian Forest, biking though Bavarian Tuscany or climbing, canyoning or skydiving, plan your day to your liking. Afterwards, our Wild Mallow Spa awaits you with its heated indoor and outdoor pools, our saunas and massages and pure relaxation. Foodies get their money's worth in the afternoon with a little snack at the café and, in the evening, at the Restaurant Francesca. Our regional and modern soul food kitchen perfectly unites international vibes and products from Lower Bavaria. An unforgettable stay at Das Aunhamer Suite & Spa Hotel Bad Griesbach!

Flower
Flower

Dear guests

ONLY for our online direct bookers

For stays from 10/17/2022 to 12/27/2022

- 15%
with the BOOKING CODE
CASUAL

Flower

Für Gäste ab 14 Jahren

Adults Only

 

Ein Hotel nur für Erwachsene? Warum denn das?

Natürlich lieben wir Kinder! Aber ab und zu sind Erwachsene einfach mal gerne unter sich. Wir möchten Euch einfach das beste Urlaubserlebnis bieten.

Ob freiheitsliebender Single, Ruhe suchendes Paar oder aktive beste Freundinnen, Romantiker, Sportskanonen oder Genießer, wir haben unser Angebot perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche von Erwachsenen abgestimmt. So fühlst Du dich wie zu Hause, kannst romantische Stunden zu zweit verbringen oder endlich mal wieder alleine den Alltag mit all seinen Verpflichtungen vergessen.

Das Aunhamer Suite & Spa Hotel wird zu Deiner persönlichen Ruheoase und dem Erwachsenenhotel im niederbayerischen Bad Griesbach.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Der Genuss

Unsere Genießerküche, regional, nachhaltig und mit dem besonderen Kick!

 

Genuss ist das A und O eines gelungenen Urlaubs. Morgens kommen bei uns sogar die Morgenmuffel aus ihren Federn, denn unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit regionalen und internationalen Spezialitäten duftet schon durch die Hotelgänge. Neben allem, was das Frühstückerherz begehrt, steht, neben Bioprodukten, natürlich auch eine gluten- und laktosefreie Ecke für euch bereit.

Am Nachmittag warten kleine Snacks und hausgemachte Kuchen von süß bis herzhaft in unserem Café Francesca auf dich.
Abends kommen dann die Gourmets zum Zug. Im Restaurant Francesca servieren wir moderne Soulfoodküche. Aus regionalen niederbayrischen Produkten werden internationale Gerichte.

Unwiderstehliche Halbpensionsmenüs oder unsere kleine aber feine à la Carte Auswahl lassen dich genussvoll in den Abend starten, den Du bei loungigen Beats in Bruno's Bar mit musikalischen Vibes ausklingen lassen kannst.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Aktiv & Draußen

Wer nur rastet, der rostet

 

Aktivität gehört zu einem erholsamen Urlaub einfach dazu. Du spürst, wie du eins mit deinem Körper wirst und deine Energie zurück kommt. Ob drinnen oder draußen findest du im Dass Aunhamer auf jeden Fall die passende sportliche Betätigung für dich.

In unseren hoteleigenen Räumen und den Pools stärkst du bei unseren Fitness- und Yogakursen deine Gesundheit. Naturfreunde sind in Bad Griesbach genau richtig. Bei Wanderungen oder Radtouren im Rottal, dem Donautal oder dem nahe gelegenen Bayerischen Wald lassen sich die Gipfel Niederbayerns und die Hügel der Bayerischen Toscana erkunden. Wer dann doch mehr Adrenalin braucht, findet beim Canyoning, Klettern oder Fallschirmspringen sein Steckenpferd.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Region

Ausflüge, Tradition, Kultur & Heimat

 

Niederbayern hat einiges zu bieten. Unser Hotel Das Aunhamer liegt mitten im bayerischen Bäderdreieck, umgeben vom Bayerischen Wald im idyllischen Rottal. Neben der einzigartigen Natur, Bergen und viel Sehenswertem kommt auch die Kultur nicht zu kurz. Die Drei-Flüsse-Stadt Passau lädt zu einem Tagesausflug und Sightseeing ein.

Museen, Galerien und Bauwerke warten nur darauf erkundet zu werden. Und wenn du einmal echte bayerische Traditionsvolksfeste erleben möchtest, sind das Karpfhamer Volksfest oder das Staubinger Gäubodenfest die richtigen Anlaufstellen während deines Aufenthalts in Bad Griesbach für dich.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

Flower

Das Aunhamer
Das bayerisch-lässige Adults Only Hotel in Bad Griesbach

Mitten in Niederbayern in der Nähe des Bayerischen Walds und des bayerischen Dreiländerecks gelegen, verbinden wir traditionell bayerische Kultur mit modernem Flair und stylischem Interieur. Einfach mal raus aus dem Alltag. Sich's gut gehen lassen und sich in lässigem Ambiente entspannen und genießen. Das Aunhamer Suite & Spa Hotel ist für alle, die ihren Urlaub sowohl aktiv als auch erholsam gestalten wollen, der Place to be in Bad Griesbach. Unzählige sportliche Aktivitäten in der Region laden dazu ein sich vollkommen im Hier und Jetzt zu verlieren. Beim Wandern im Rottal, Donautal oder dem Bayerischen Wald, mit dem Radl durch die Bayerische Toscana oder beim Klettern, Canyoning oder Fallschirmspringen - gestaltet Euren Tag wie es euch gefällt. Und danach wartet unser Wild Mallow Spa mit beheiztem Innenpool & Außenpool, unseren Saunen und Massagen mit Entspannung pur. Genießer kommen Nachmittags im Café mit einem kleinen Snack und Abends im Restaurant Francesca voll auf ihre Kosten. Unsere regionale und moderne Soulfood Küche bringt internationale Vibes und niederbayerische Produkte in perfekten Einklang. Ein einfach unvergesslicher Aufenthalt im Das Aunhamer Suite & Spa Hotel Bad Griesbach!

Flower
Flower

Secret Deals

Jetzt im "AUNHAMER CLUB" anmelden

Bitte rechnen Sie 2 plus 5.
Flower